National Network of Regional Coastal Monitoring Programmes

Procurement – Phase III (2020 – 2027)

A Multi-Supplier Dynamic Purchasing System is available to the National Network of Regional Coastal Monitoring Programmes for the Provision of Coastal Monitoring Services. Following an OJEU advert, a Framework of pre-qualified suppliers has been established for the following services:

  • Hydrodynamic Services
  • Bathymetric Surveys (Swath and Single Beam)
  • Topographic Surveys
  • Aerial Photography
  • Terrestrial Ecological Mapping
  • Analytical Services
  • Data Management
  • Multi-paramater or Innovative Survey Services

Coastal Monitoring DPS - Introduction

Contract Notice

If you are or know of a company who would be interested in joining the DPS please find a link to the opportunity here

Authorities which may procure services through the DPS agreements for the National Network of Regional Coastal Monitoring Programmes

Region Organisation
North East Durham County Council
  Hartlepool Borough Council
  North Tyneside Borough Council
  Northumberland County Council
  Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council
  Scarborough Borough Council
  South Tyneside Borough Council
  Sunderland City Council
East Riding East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Anglia Boston Borough Council
  Colchester Borough Council
  East Lindsey District Council
  Great Yarmouth Borough Council
  Ipswich Borough Council
  Kings Lynn & West Norfolk Borough Council
  Maldon District Council
  North East Lincolnshire Council
  North Norfolk District Council
  South Holland District Council
  Southend-on-Sea Borough Council
  Suffolk Coastal District Council
  Waveney District Council
  Tendring District Council
South East Arun District Council 
  Bournemouth Borough Council
  Christchurch Borough Council
  Borough of Poole
  Purbeck District Council
  Brighton & Hove City Council
  Canterbury City Council
  Chichester District Council/td>
  Dover District Council
  Eastbourne Borough Council
  Eastleigh Borough Council
  Fareham Borough Council
  Gosport Borough Council
  Hastings Borough Council
  Havant Borough Council
  Isle of Wight Council
  Lewes District Council
  Medway District Council
  New Forest District Council
  Portsmouth City Council
  Rother District Council
  Shepway District Council
  Southampton City Council
  Swale Borough Council
  Thanet District Council
  Wealden District Council
  West Dorset District Council
  Weymouth & Portland Borough Council
  Worthing Borough Council & Adur District Council
South West East Devon District Council
  Bristol City Council
  Cornwall Council
  Council of the Isles of Scilly
  Forest of Dean District Council
  North Devon District Council
  North Somerset Council
  Plymouth City Council
  Sedgemoor District Council
  South Gloucestershire Council
  South Hams District Council
  States of Guernsey
  States of Jersey
  Teignbridge District Council
  Torbay Council
  Torridge District Council
  West Somerset Council/td>
Wales Bridgend County Borough Council
  Cardiff Council
  Carmarthenshire County Council
  Ceredigion County Council/td>
  City and County of Swansea
  Conwy County Borough Council
  Denbighshire County Council
  Flintshire County Council
  Gwynedd Council
  Isle of Anglesey County Council
  Monmouthshire County Council
  Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
  Newport City Council
  Pembrokeshire County Council
  Vale of Glamorgan Council
North West Lancaster City Council
  Allerdale Borough Council
  Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council
  Blackpool Borough Council/td>
  Carlisle City Council
  Cheshire West and Chester Council
  Copeland Borough Council
  Cumbria County Council
  Fylde Borough Council
  Halton Borough Council
  Lancashire County Council
  Liverpool City Council
  Preston City Council
  Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council
  South Lakeland District Council
  South Ribble Borough Council
  Warrington Borough Council
  West Lancashire Council
  Wirral Borough Council/td>
  Wyre Borough Council
National organisations British Geological Survey
  Environment Agency
  Maritime and Coastguard Agency
  Natural England
  Sussex IFCA